The Vintage SPORTS Car Club

                

 

of Western Australia Inc. 


CONTACT A COMMITTEE MEMBER




GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE:
      Vintage Sports Car Club of WA
      PO Box 1127, Gwelup, WA 6018
      M: 0416 025 667     

      E: admin@vsccwa.com.au

MEMBERSHIP & COMPETITION EVENT ENTRIES:
      Sheryl Swarbrick
      PO Box 7277, Spearwood, WA  6163

      M: 0416 025 667      

      E: entries@vsccwa.com.au


OFFICE BEARERS 2019:

President

      Glenn Swarbrick

      M: 0411 597 948       

      E:  glenn@swarbrickyachts.com


Vice President:   

      Paul Wilkins

      M: 0428 922 823       

      E:  paulwilkins@westnet.com.au


Secretary:           

      David Moir                         

      M: 0400 813 141       

      E: admin@vsccwa.com.au 


Treasurer:           

      Graham Robson                        

      M: 0407 197 519       

      E: grobson@sharynlongca.com.au                                                                 


CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2019:                               

Ron Fabry          

M: 0437 800 887       

E: rfabry29@hotmail.com                                             

Ivan Okey   

M: 0447 267 938       

E: yekornavi@yahoo.com.au 

Mark Jones

M: 0432 910 742       

E: markljon@iinet.net.au 

Len Kidd

H: 9332 3518            

E: an.len@live.com 

Michael Broughton

M: 0418 921 544       

E: mbroughton356@gmail.com 

Brian Eyre

M: 0409 105 602       

E: brianeyre@bigpond.com


CLUB OFFICIALS 2019: 

Competition Secretary & Committee:

         Paul Bartlett

         M: 0419 907 378       

         E: pkbart@bigpond.com 

Membership Registrar & Entries Registrar: 

         Sheryl Swarbrick  

         M: 0416 025 667       

          E: entries@vsccwa.com.au 

Dad’s Army:

         Ron Fabry  

         M: 0437 800 887       

         E: rfabry29@hotmail.com 

Regalia: 

         Ivan Okey 

         M: 0447 267 938       

         E: yekornavi@yahoo.com.au

Bar Manager: 

         Graeme Whitehead

         M: 0412 919 370       

         E: whiteheadv8@gmail.com 

Vintage Metal Editor:

         Bob Campbell  

         M: 0419 849 835       

         E: robertcampbell4@icloud.com

Historian: 

pre-1969: John Napier-Winch        

         H: 9404 8863            

         E: houseofwinch@gmail.com 

1969 on:  Len Kidd       

         H: (08) 9332 3518

         E: Len.Kidd@westernpower.com.au 

Librarian:  

         Mark Jones  

         M: 0432 910 742       

         E: markljon@iinet.net.au 

CAMS WA Sport & Development Committee:

         Paul Bartlett    

         M: 0419 907 378       

         E: pkbart@bigpond.com                         


                                     



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software