The Vintage SPORTS Car Club

                

 

of Western Australia Inc. 


CONTACT A COMMITTEE MEMBER




GENERAL CORRESPONDENCE:
      Vintage Sports Car Club of WA
      PO Box 1127, Gwelup, WA 6018
      M: 0400 813 141     

      E: admin@vsccwa.com.au

MEMBERSHIP & COMPETITION EVENT ENTRIES:
      Sheryl Swarbrick
      PO Box 7277, Spearwood, WA  6163

      M: 0416 025 667      

      E: entries@vsccwa.com.au

OFFICE BEARERS 2021:

President

      Glenn Swarbrick

      M: 0401 402 045       

      E:  glenn.swarbrick29@gmail.com


Vice President:   

      Paul Wilkins

      M: 0428 922 823       

      E:  paulwilkins@westnet.com.au


Secretary:           

      David Moir                         

      M: 0400 813 141       

      E: admin@vsccwa.com.au 


Treasurer:           

      David Ward                        

      M: 0417 927 146       

      E:  david.ward@taxhut.com.au                                                        

CLUB MANAGEMENT COMMITTEE 2021:                               

Steve Gilmour          

M: 0439 172 007       

E:  stephen@wwms.com.au                                            

Mark Duder   

M: 0419 661 129       

E:  markduder@bigpond.com

Mark Jones

M: 0432 910 742       

E: markljon@iinet.net.au 

Chad Raven

H:             

E: chad.raven.69@gmail.com 

Michael Broughton

M: 0418 921 544       

E: mbroughton356@gmail.com 

CLUB OFFICIALS 2021: 

Competition Committee Chair:   

Mark Duder   

M: 0419 661 129       

E:  markduder@bigpond.com

Membership Registrar & Entries Registrar: 

         Sheryl Swarbrick  

         M: 0416 025 667       

          E: entries@vsccwa.com.au 

Dad’s Army:         

Mark Jones

M: 0432 910 742       

E: markljon@iinet.net.au 

Regalia:          

Chad Raven

E: chad.raven.69@gmail.com 

Bar Manager: 

         Graeme Whitehead

         M: 0412 919 370       

         E: whiteheadv8@gmail.com 

Vintage Metal Editor:

         Bob Campbell  

         M: 0419 849 835       

         E: robertcampbell4@icloud.com

Historian: 

pre-1969: John Napier-Winch        

         H: 9404 8863            

         E: houseofwinch@gmail.com 

1969 on:  Len Kidd       

         H: (08) 9332 3518

         E: Len.Kidd@westernpower.com.au 

Librarian:  

         Mark Jones  

         M: 0432 910 742       

         E: markljon@iinet.net.au 

Motorsport Australia WA Sport & Development Committee:

         Paul Bartlett    

         M: 0419 907 378       

         E: pkbart@bigpond.com                         


                                     



Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software